Campfire Melbourne - 2019
Saturday 2nd February
Saturday 2nd March
Saturday 6th April
Saturday 4th May
Saturday 1st June
Saturday 6th July
Saturday 3rd August
Saturday 7th September
Saturday 5th October
Saturday 2nd November
Saturday 7th December

Firewood
from 1.00

If you have walked away from Campfire with a sense of belonging and hope then buying some firewood is a way to say thanks. A way to show your love and appreciation and to keep the Campfire burning.

How much?:
Quantity:
Firewood