Campfire Melbourne - 2018
Saturday 10th February
Saturday 3rd March
April - No Campfire (sorry!).
Saturday 5th May
Saturday 2nd June
Saturday 7th July
Saturday 4th August
Saturday 1st September
Saturday 6th October
Saturday 3rd November
Saturday 1st December

To find out more about how to get a ticket go here.

Campfire Sydney - 2018
June - Date TBC
September - Date TBC
December - Date TBC