Campfire Melbourne - 2018
Saturday 10th February
Saturday 3rd March
April - No Campfire (sorry!).
Saturday 5th May
Saturday 2nd June
Saturday 7th July
Saturday 4th August
Saturday 1st September
Saturday 6th October
Saturday 3rd November
Saturday 1st December

Campfire Sydney - 2018
Saturday 25th August - The Future Makers Festival
Other dates TBC

Firewood
from 1.00

If you have walked away from Campfire with a sense of belonging and hope then buying some firewood is a way to say thanks. A way to show your love and appreciation and to keep the Campfire burning.

How much?:
Quantity:
Firewood